Being fit against claims!

Health collect is made for the specific demands of the health and fitness industry.

Fitness and health studio are delighted about the rising numbers of members, because more and more people work for a dream body. But not everybody who signs up pays his sums. You can’t pay with love handles. Health collect, a diagonal group brand, is specialised for more than 25 years for receivable management and mass debt collection and successfully supports companies, if for example, members have gotten themselves together.

Hardly any industry is spared late payments and payment defaults. Besides of the e-commerce the companies out of the fitness and health industry made painful experiences with defaulting payers.

About health collect

With its “Health Collect” brand, the DIAGONAL Group specialised in these sectors at an early stage, when there was no talk of a boom. “With our knowledge of the specific industry and market knowledge, we offer a lucrative, professional and targeting worry-free package to our clients. Sports gets the body in shape, health collect strengthens the cash register and takes care with its solutions for more endurance for the clients” says Christian Davids, the leader of Account Management and Marketing at the diagonal group and ads: “The partners also benefit from the diverse experience of the employees and the modern, high-performance technology.”

The offer is based on our mission statement fair, digital and transparent.

  • 100% payment of you claim if successful

Have we sparked your interest?

We will be happy to meet you at FIBO from 4 to 7 April in Cologne and invite you to a shake or electrolyte drink.

(Foto: FIBO / Behrendt und Rausch)

100% payment of you claim if successful

The solutions from health collect are covering the entire debt collection process. This starts from the fast and efficient debt collection management, over the extrajudicial to judicial dunning procedures, up to the long-term monitoring of titled claims or the execution. “We know that defaults on payments are a major risk for the liquidity of companies. As an experienced debt collection service provider we proceed with great sensitivity. It is very important, not to do any damage on the customer relation or on the image due of the outstanding debts.” describes Christian Davids the approach of health collect and adds: “If you don’t pay, you can’t train.”

Fit sein gegen Forderungen!

Health Collect ist auf die spezifischen Anforderungen der Gesundheits- und Fitnessbranche zugeschnitten.

Fitness- und Gesundheitsstudios freuen sich über immer mehr Mitglieder, denn immer mehr Menschen schwitzen für einen Traumkörper. Doch nicht jeder, der sich anmeldet, überweist auch seine Beträge. Mit Hüftgold kann man nicht bezahlen. Health Collect, eine Marke der DIAGONAL Gruppe, ist seit über 25 Jahren spezialisiert für Forderungsmanagement und Masseninkasso und unterstützt Unternehmen erfolgreich, wenn sich beispielsweise Mitglieder verhoben haben.

Kaum eine Branche bleibt von Zahlungsverzug und Zahlungsausfällen verschont. Neben dem Onlinehandel haben die Unternehmen aus der Fitness- und Gesundheitsbranche bittere Erfahrungen mit säumigen Zahlern gemacht.

Über Health Collect

Die DIAGONAL Gruppe hat sich mit ihrer Marke „Health Collect“  früh auf diese Branchen spezialisiert, als noch nicht über einen Boom die Rede war. „Mit unseren speziellen Branchen- und Marktkenntnissen bieten wir unseren Auftraggebern ein sehr lukratives, professionelles und zielgerichtetes Rundum-Sorglos-Paket an. Sport hält den Körper in Form, die Health Collect macht die Kasse fit und sorgt mit ihren Lösungen für mehr Ausdauer seiner Auftraggeber“, sagt Christian Davids, der Leiter Marketing und Kundenbetreuung der DIAGONAL Gruppe und fügt an: „Die Partner profitieren zudem von der vielfältigen Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter und der modernen leistungsstarke Technik.“

Das Angebot folgt dem Grundsatz fair, digital und transparent.

  • 100% Auszahlung Ihrer Forderung bei Erfolg

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Wir treffen Sie gerne auf der FIBO vom 4 bis 7. April in Köln und laden Sie zu einem Shake, Smoothie oder Elektrolytgetränk ein.
(Foto: FIBO / Behrendt und Rausch)

Transparente Inkasso-Lösung mit Fingerspitzengefühl

Die Lösungen der Health Collect umfassen den gesamten Inkasso-Prozess. Das beginnt beim schnellen und effizienten Inkassomanagement, über das außergerichtliche bis gerichtliche Mahnverfahren, bis zur Langzeitüberwachung titulierter Forderungen oder der Vollstreckung. „Wir wissen, dass Zahlungsausfälle für die Liquidität von Unternehmen ein großes Risiko sind. Als erfahrener Inkasso-Dienstleister gehen wir mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl vor. Es ist ganz wichtig, dass sowohl die Kundenbeziehung als auch das Image unter den Außenständen nicht leiden“, beschreibt Christian Davids die Vorgehensweise der Health Collect und fügt an: „Wer nicht bezahlt, darf nicht trainieren!“